Student Reviews

Student commentsDon’t just take our word for it. Before printing a Certificate of Completion, every student is required to rate each course. Based on thousands of satisfied customers, our average rating is a stellar 4.5 out of 5.

Check out what some of our recent students are saying.




By Bruno on October 19th, 2018
C407:


By Daniel on October 18th, 2018
C102:


By Daniel on October 18th, 2018
C101:


By Nina on October 16th, 2018
C304:


By Nina on October 16th, 2018
C107:


By Daniel on October 16th, 2018
C102: Very informative course, will continue to read additional information provided in reference section.


By Daniel on October 16th, 2018
C101: Found the course to be informative, but I didn't like the idea of using Wikipedia as a reference source.


By Dennis on October 15th, 2018
C103: the case studies were helpful


By Shara on October 14th, 2018
C109: great


By Nina on October 14th, 2018
C105:


By Bruno on October 12th, 2018
C406:


By Joan on October 12th, 2018
C509:


By Stephanie on October 9th, 2018
C502: I really enjoyed the extra sources provided for further information throughout the presentation.


By Scott on October 7th, 2018
C301: This course was very comprehensive with a lot of useful information and resources. rating 5


By Scott on October 7th, 2018
C302: This course provided me with useful information that I will apply in my profession. The course was very well organized and easy to follow.


By Shara on October 5th, 2018
C108: good


By Girard on October 5th, 2018
C206: great course very informative


By Melissa on October 5th, 2018
C302: I believe this course gave a detailed description of the necessity for consultation and the many different forms in which it could be successfully completed. Though long and in depth, this course made me feel ready and confident in identifying transference/counter transference and consulting with my treatment team and supervisor openly to enhance patient care.


By Melissa on October 5th, 2018
C304: This was one of the most informative courses that I have ever taken! I feel as though I am fully prepared to discuss HIV/AIDS both educationally and as a counselor. I thought it was the correct amount of information and targeted the key concepts and facts that a counselor needs to know about HIV/AIDS.


By Melissa on October 5th, 2018
C301: I would incorporate less of the historical background (still leaving primary importance), however, I felt the most productive learning different means of resources and how/when to implement the referral process. There was a lot of extras that I felt went off track at time. But overall, I enjoyed the course!


By Bruno on October 5th, 2018
C405:


By Meraj Banu on October 3rd, 2018
C406:


By Richard on September 30th, 2018
C401:


By Stacey on September 28th, 2018
C107: The course was interesting and presented in a structured and engaging format. However it was extremely difficult because my internet continuously went down and I had to rely on reading the power point slides on my tiny phone screen. Unfortunately this happened as I was ready to take the course exam and received an extremely low score as a result, therefore I'll be retaking the exam. I have two more courses to complete this way prior to October 20, 2018, so I'm not very happy. Honestly I do not u


By Stacey on September 28th, 2018
C208: The exam was a bit confusing because of the responses to the questions had not been reviewed in the material. Also a few responses had been, yet different answers were said to be correct. Overall the course was informative.


By Stacey on September 28th, 2018
C304: The course was educational and informative. Information was delivered in a practical and enjoyable manner. Valuable information was offered throughout the presentation through the video lessons. The interactive lessons were especially fun, as they were more helpful to quiz myself.


By Bruno on September 27th, 2018
C404:


By Angelina on September 27th, 2018
C503:


By Angelina on September 27th, 2018
C501:


By Angelina on September 27th, 2018
C502: