Student Reviews

Student commentsDon’t just take our word for it. Before printing a Certificate of Completion, every student is required to rate each course. Based on thousands of satisfied customers, our average rating is a stellar 4.5 out of 5.

Check out what some of our recent students are saying.




By Amanda on July 29th, 2021
C503:


By Samantha on July 28th, 2021
C407:


By Ebony on July 26th, 2021
C505:


By Ebony on July 26th, 2021
C506:


By Kim on July 25th, 2021
C107: The course was informative. There were some typographical errors, so a review might be useful.


By Samantha on July 20th, 2021
C402:


By Christina on July 20th, 2021
C204M: I thought this course was very helpful especially the motivational interviewing part.


By carol on July 19th, 2021
C209:


By carol on July 18th, 2021
C206M: LOTS of information !


By carol on July 17th, 2021
C304:


By Adrienne on July 17th, 2021
C401:


By Richard on July 17th, 2021
C107: Informative about treating compulsive gambling


By carol on July 17th, 2021
C406: It's hard to make general statements about such broad categories of heritage,


By Samantha on July 17th, 2021
C401:


By Christina on July 16th, 2021
C103B: I liked this course it was short, sweet and to the point. Ioved how it broke down the ASAM/ LOCI/mental health diagnoses/medications. It made me interested in psychopharm course.


By Christina on July 16th, 2021
C104A: I liked this course and learned a lot from it. I thought how the sections were broken down was helpful for my learning.


By Vincent on July 15th, 2021
C405: This course was very helpful and easy to get through. I found the exercises helpful. I will now have to re-purchase c403 and complete the test. I will then have to purchase and complete c406; c504; c505;


By Douglas on July 14th, 2021
C107:


By carol on July 13th, 2021
C506: This course contained a number of topics to support wellness in self and in clients.


By Ebony on July 12th, 2021
C107:


By Adam on July 7th, 2021
C107:


By Adam on July 7th, 2021
C504:


By Adam on July 7th, 2021
C505:


By Adam on July 7th, 2021
C304:


By Adam on July 7th, 2021
C209:


By Amanda on July 5th, 2021
C202:


By Richard on July 1st, 2021
C304: Very informative about prevention.


By Richard on July 1st, 2021
C506: Top notch!


By Kerstin on July 1st, 2021
C405:


By Richard on June 30th, 2021
C105: Very informative.