Student Reviews

Student commentsDon’t just take our word for it. Before printing a Certificate of Completion, every student is required to rate each course. Based on thousands of satisfied customers, our average rating is a stellar 4.5 out of 5.

Check out what some of our recent students are saying.




By Brendan on February 18th, 2019
C402: Very informative and useful information to incorporate during practice!


By Harold on February 16th, 2019
C203: Valuable information to be learned in this course.


By Molly on February 15th, 2019
C405: Some of the links are now not active


By Molly on February 15th, 2019
C406: great!


By Molly on February 15th, 2019
C405: Some of the links are now not active


By Molly on February 15th, 2019
C406: great!


By Harold on February 9th, 2019
C107: Great course!


By Fatima on February 8th, 2019
C105: The course was very informative and provided real-world application.


By Fatima on February 8th, 2019
C401: The material came from multiple sources which inspired confidence in the data.


By Fatima on February 8th, 2019
C206: thorough presentation of the material


By Linda on February 7th, 2019
C506:


By David on February 6th, 2019
C204: Great overview and I am looking to obtain an LCADC


By Aaron on February 5th, 2019
C501: very informative


By Jessica on February 3rd, 2019
C105:


By Harold on February 1st, 2019
C105: Great Course!


By Melissa on January 30th, 2019
C405: This course helped me understand the roles within the dysfunctional family and become well versed on the codependency process, something that I did not know much about before. I feel as though I know better how to navigate through the many factors of family counseling


By Melissa on January 30th, 2019
C504: There was A LOT of extra information that I found myself focused on. When it came to the course test, I was mixing up different information. I found all of the slides on the twelve core functions helpful, but too extra for this course. Maybe narrow down this course to better enable people to stay focused on the topic and important information.


By Caitlin on January 29th, 2019
C207:


By Harold on January 26th, 2019
C104: Great learning tool.


By Linda on January 25th, 2019
C407:


By charles on January 24th, 2019
C401: I thought the course was good overall. I think a few more videos would have been helpful for me just to break up the reading a bit. Also perhaps some practice quizzes along the way would be helpful to stay focused. Answering 12 questions on almost 85 pages of material with no review was challenging.


By James on January 24th, 2019
C107:


By Jennie on January 24th, 2019
C501:


By Jennie on January 24th, 2019
C501:


By Erin on January 23rd, 2019
C101:


By Erin on January 23rd, 2019
C105: Very Long. Comprehensive materal but a lot of information to take in.


By Allen on January 22nd, 2019
C107: I am interested in how trauma and loss contribute to addition and/or co-occurring conditions and the best evidence based practices.


By Susan on January 21st, 2019
C106: This was a very interesting and useful course!


By James on January 21st, 2019
C106:


By Aleen on January 21st, 2019
C101: well explained